Skip to content
‹ Investors

Analyst coverage

Equity research

Bank of America

James Winchester
james.winchester@bofa.com
+44 207 995 0616

Berenberg

James Carmichael
James.Carmichael@berenberg.com
+44 203 465 2749

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde
frederik.lunde@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 79

Clarksons Platou Securities

Turner Holm
Turner.Holm@clarksons.com
+47 90 71 85 57

Citi

Michael Alsford
michael.alsford@citi.com
+44 207 986 4426

Fearnley Securities

Øystein Vaagen
o.vaagen@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 63 97

HSBC

Tarek Soliman
tarek.soliman@hsbc.com
+44 203 268 5528

Kepler Cheuvreux

Andreas Bertheussen
abertheussen@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 23 13 90 65

Morgan Stanley

Rachel Fletcher
Rachel.Fletcher@morganstanley.com
+44 207 677 4089

Pareto Securities

Synne Wesmann
synne.wesmann@paretosec.com
+47 22 87 87 06

RBC Capital Markets

Victoria McCulloch
Victoria.mcculloch@rbccm.com
+44 207 429 8530

SEB

Anders Rosenlund
anders.rosenlund@seb.no
+47 21 00 85 02