Skip to content
‹ About us

Meet our board

Aker Carbon Capture’s board consist of directors with extensive experience from the energy industry and the Aker group

Henrik O. Madsen

  • More than 25 years’ experience form DNV GL in a number of scientific research and management positions
  • Served as President and CEO 2006-2015 of DNV GL

Kristian M. Røkke

Board member
  • CEO of Aker Horizons
  • Extensive experience from offshore oil service, shipbuilding industry and M&A from inter alia the position as CEO of Akastor

Øyvind Eriksen

Board Member
  • CEO of Aker ASA since 2009
  • Previously partner and director/chairman of BA-HR law firm

Nina Jensen

Board member
  • CEO of REV Ocean
  • 15 years’ experience from WWF-Norway (Secretary-General from 2012)

Oscar Graff

Board member
  • 40 years’ experience from Aker’s industrial activities (1980-2020), with a focus on CCS from the 2000s

Liv Monica Stubholt

Board member
  • Partner in law firm Selmer AS
  • More than 15 years’ experience from leadership roles in in energy and climate change related industries, including deputy minister in the Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and later Ministry of Petroleum and Energy

Linda Litlekalsøy Aase

Board member
  • Almost 20 years of industry experience
  • Litlekalsøy Aase has held a variety of leadership positions including head of Aker Solutions’ brownfield projects delivery center, and the maintenance, modifications and operations business in Norway

Kjell Inge Røkke

Deputy board member
  • Aker ASA’s main owner